Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    THEEXERCISER
Online Now
  109,500
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
THEEXERCISER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Note to self

Tuesday, July 22, 2014      1 comments

Sparkpoeple Quiz

Friday, July 18, 2014      4 comments

Stretching Question

Thursday, July 10, 2014      1 comments

July's Goals,

Thursday, July 03, 2014      2 comments

Exercise and Facebook

Wednesday, June 25, 2014      1 comments

Exercise Feeds

Monday, May 05, 2014      2 comments

Warm Ups and Cool Downs

Friday, May 02, 2014      5 comments

Goals for May

Wednesday, April 23, 2014      6 comments

Moved my furniture

Sunday, March 16, 2014      2 comments

March 2, 2014

Sunday, March 02, 2014      5 comments

March Goals

Saturday, March 01, 2014      8 comments

Positive Weekend

Sunday, February 16, 2014      1 comments

Standing and Light House Work

Thursday, February 13, 2014      4 comments

Positive Blogs

Wednesday, February 05, 2014      4 comments

First Blog of 2014

Saturday, January 04, 2014      7 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page