Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    THEEXERCISER   111,406
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
THEEXERCISER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Sunday and Monday

Tuesday, August 19, 2014      3 comments

Daily Motivations

Saturday, August 02, 2014      3 comments

Daily Motivations

Saturday, August 02, 2014      0 comments

Daily Motivations

Saturday, August 02, 2014      0 comments

Daily Motivations

Saturday, August 02, 2014      0 comments

Daily Motivations

Saturday, August 02, 2014      0 comments

Daily Motivations

Saturday, August 02, 2014      0 comments

Spark emails

Tuesday, July 29, 2014      3 comments

August goals

Friday, July 25, 2014      3 comments

Note to self

Tuesday, July 22, 2014      1 comments

Sparkpoeple Quiz

Friday, July 18, 2014      4 comments

Stretching Question

Thursday, July 10, 2014      1 comments

July's Goals,

Thursday, July 03, 2014      2 comments

Exercise and Facebook

Wednesday, June 25, 2014      1 comments

Exercise Feeds

Monday, May 05, 2014      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page