Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    THEEXERCISER   102,732
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
THEEXERCISER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Moved my furniture

Sunday, March 16, 2014      2 comments

March 2, 2014

Sunday, March 02, 2014      5 comments

March Goals

Saturday, March 01, 2014      8 comments

Positive Weekend

Sunday, February 16, 2014      1 comments

Standing and Light House Work

Thursday, February 13, 2014      4 comments

Positive Blogs

Wednesday, February 05, 2014      4 comments

First Blog of 2014

Saturday, January 04, 2014      7 comments

Non Scale Victories for 10-27-13

Monday, October 28, 2013      8 comments

Ribbons in the Emoticons

Sunday, October 27, 2013      3 comments

Sparkpeople Workouts

Saturday, October 26, 2013      0 comments

My Plan

Thursday, September 26, 2013      7 comments

Focusing on Small Goals Today

Wednesday, September 25, 2013      4 comments

I need some advice please

Tuesday, September 17, 2013      6 comments

Yesterday was a very productive day!

Tuesday, September 03, 2013      1 comments

What I'm letting go of today

Monday, September 02, 2013      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Last Page