Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    VDSHIELDS   7,566
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
VDSHIELDS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Singleness...

Saturday, January 15, 2011      7 comments

Down 20 lbs (20.6 lbs to be exact)! I am so happy!!

Tuesday, January 11, 2011      11 comments

Update on my job situation...

Friday, January 07, 2011      8 comments

One of the first major changes leading to happiness...

Thursday, January 06, 2011      5 comments

My Year of Happiness

Tuesday, January 04, 2011      6 comments

My Personal Mission Statement

Monday, January 03, 2011      0 comments

My Mantra for 2011

Saturday, January 01, 2011      5 comments

I think I see a little difference in my "facial fat" lol....(Pictures)

Thursday, December 30, 2010      6 comments

Ok...There's This Pair of Jeans..

Thursday, December 23, 2010      9 comments

Bootcamp is going good

Wednesday, December 22, 2010      1 comments

My 31 Day Reset for the New Year Blog

Saturday, December 18, 2010      2 comments

Day 5 of the 28 Day Bootcamp Challenge

Thursday, December 16, 2010      0 comments

Day 4 of the 28 Day Bootcamp Challenge (On a day that I was very tired!)

Wednesday, December 15, 2010      3 comments

Day 3 of the 28 Day Bootcamp Challenge/Dr's Visit

Monday, December 13, 2010      4 comments

Day 2 of the 28 Day Bootcamp Challenge

Sunday, December 12, 2010      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 Last Page