Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    VONBLACKBIRD   128,547
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
VONBLACKBIRD's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Thank you & Measure!!

Friday, March 23, 2012      1 comments

Sick day

Thursday, March 22, 2012      4 comments

Day 5 It's a Bang!!!

Wednesday, March 21, 2012      2 comments

Day 4

Tuesday, March 20, 2012      1 comments

5% Challenge day 2

Sunday, March 18, 2012      3 comments

5% challenge Day1

Saturday, March 17, 2012      2 comments

Problem areas in diet and exercise and strategies to overcome them!!

Thursday, March 15, 2012      4 comments

Eggs

Wednesday, March 14, 2012      6 comments

Spring time urges

Tuesday, March 13, 2012      4 comments

Encouragement, Encouragement, Encouragement

Monday, March 12, 2012      2 comments

Discouragement, Discouragement, Discouragement

Sunday, March 11, 2012      4 comments

Spring 5% challenge assignment 3

Saturday, March 10, 2012      1 comments

Spring 5% Challenge Team

Friday, March 09, 2012      2 comments

wonderful rain

Thursday, March 08, 2012      1 comments

Beck and Call

Wednesday, March 07, 2012      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 Last Page