WORKOUTWITHPAM
Greater than 350,000 SparkPoints 561,450
SparkPoints
 

WORKOUTWITHPAM's Blogs

February 4, 2017 (Saturday)
Saturday, February 04, 2017      8 comments

Hello Everyone, I appreciate that those who read my blogs are staying in touch when I am blogging so infrequently now. I hope everyone is doing OK. I am fine, just working a lot which causes me to be more rushed (and tired) when I get onl... Read more
January 24, 2017 (Tuesday)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017      10 comments

Hello Everyone, Once again, I have been sort of out of touch with blogging. I am very busy at work, and when I get home in the evenings it is late. I have a lot to do when I get home, which makes it late when I get online. This causes me to... Read more
January 18, 2017 (Wednesday)
Thursday, January 19, 2017      8 comments

Hello Everyone, Thank you for responding to my last blog. I just saw the weather forecast for the next few days, and while the temperatures will range from the 50's to the 70's....rain is predicted for every day. We haven't seen much sunshin... Read more
January 15, 2017 (Sunday)
Monday, January 16, 2017      8 comments

Hello Everyone, It has been a whole week since I have posted anything here! The 'rush' of people in the gyms where I work has had me pretty busy. So many with New Year's resolutions to 'get in shape' has increased attendance in classes an... Read more
January 8, 2017 (Sunday)
Sunday, January 08, 2017      7 comments

Hello Everyone, Thank you for responding on my last blog. I finally got out today, and tonight I was able to get the truck up 'The Hill!' Schools are still closed tomorrow because so many of the children live on the back roads. The main ... Read more
January 7, 2017 (Saturday)
Saturday, January 07, 2017      10 comments

Hello Everyone, YES! We did get snow! Fortunately, I am parked at the bottom of "the HILL" but I still haven't been anywhere since Thursday night. The snow began in the early AM on Friday. All classes were canceled for Friday. I only ... Read more
January 4, 2017 (Wednesday)
Wednesday, January 04, 2017      11 comments

Hello Everyone, Thank you for reading my last blog and for your responses. Unfortunately, the Grizzlies did NOT win or even come close to winning in last night's game. They are an unusual team this season. They can win when playing top of t... Read more
January 3, 2017 (Tuesday)
Tuesday, January 03, 2017      9 comments

Hello Everyone, I hope you all had a GREAT DAY! We are still having those cold, dreary, rainy days. Can't wait for a little sunshine around here. Thank you all for responding to my last blog entry. I see a few new names listed, and it i... Read more
January 2, 2017 (Monday)
Tuesday, January 03, 2017      11 comments

Hello Everyone, Today, it was back to my full work schedule. I was sort of dreading it since I've had this sinus/cold/allergy thing going on for a few days. However, today I felt almost well, and the symptoms were almost gone. It was a d... Read more
January 1, 2017 (New Year's Day)
Sunday, January 01, 2017      11 comments

Hello Everyone, HAPPY NEW YEAR! emoticon ... Read more
December 31, 2016 (Saturday)
Saturday, December 31, 2016      7 comments

HAPPY NEW YEAR to ALL! I hope you all have a wonderful evening and a great day tomorrow! I think I mentioned that today is my sister's birthday, so I am taking care of her son, Scott, tonight while they go out to celebrate her birthday and the... Read more
December 29, 2016 (Thursday)
Friday, December 30, 2016      8 comments

Hello Everyone, Thank you for reading and responding to my last blog. Seems like I am not having very much time to be online during the past couple of weeks. Last week, after working long hours, I still had to get out and do errands and C... Read more
December 25, 2016 (Christmas)
Monday, December 26, 2016      6 comments

Hello Everyone, Thank you all for your responses on my last blog. I hope everyone had a GREAT DAY! I was happy to see several family members today that I haven't seen since last Christmas, and a great-nephew that I haven't seen in over 20 ye... Read more
December 24, 2016 (Christmas Eve)
Sunday, December 25, 2016      7 comments

Wishing you ALL a very MERRY CHRISTMAS, and a HAPPY NEW YEAR! BEST WISHES in reaching all of your 2017 goals. ... Read more
December 21, 2016 (Wednesday)
Thursday, December 22, 2016      8 comments

Every day this week has seemed like Friday. I guess that is because every day this week has been filled with happy people who are looking forward to Christmas. So people are in their 'TGIF' mode or now it would be their 'TGIC' or "Thank Goodne... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 Last Page »