Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ZZYYGGY3   33,748
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ZZYYGGY3's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Monday July 21, 2014 Getting hotter and humid around here.

Monday, July 21, 2014      3 comments

Sunday July 20, 2014, Another gorgeous day out there.

Sunday, July 20, 2014      6 comments

Sunday July 13, 2014 Cloudy and very humid out there

Sunday, July 13, 2014      2 comments

Sunday July 6, 2014 Gorgeous Day out there

Sunday, July 06, 2014      2 comments

Monday June 30, 2014 Heat humidity, and humidity Thank goodness for swimming pools

Monday, June 30, 2014      1 comments

Sunday June 29, 2014 New Week new goals

Sunday, June 29, 2014      2 comments

Wednesday June 25, 2014 Rain Rain rain

Wednesday, June 25, 2014      1 comments

Sunday June 22, 2014 Ready for bed

Sunday, June 22, 2014      1 comments

Friday June 20, 2014 Another perfect day

Friday, June 20, 2014      1 comments

Thursday June 19, 2014 Perfect clear blue skies

Thursday, June 19, 2014      3 comments

Wednesday June 18, 2014 Blah

Wednesday, June 18, 2014      2 comments

Tuesday June 17, 2014 Hotter then

Tuesday, June 17, 2014      1 comments

Monday June 16, 2014 Swimming day today

Monday, June 16, 2014      0 comments

Sunday June 15, 2014 It's so beautiful out there.

Sunday, June 15, 2014      3 comments

Friday June 13, 2014 It's Friday the 13th, but it is Friday woo woo

Friday, June 13, 2014      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page