SparkTeams   |   More Teams ›

Jane Austen Fans

Join this team
195 Members
A sparkteam for fans of Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice movies, books, anything related to the writings of Jane Austen.

Team Wall     Login to post to the wall

Team Message Boards

Starter: Posts: Last Post:
(5/60)General Team Discussion Forum
Sticky TopicMovies - Jane Austen Books SHELMAT 80 12/31/2012 11:02:49 AM
Sticky TopicWalking Tour - Miles Tracked SHELMAT 33 12/31/2012 11:04:24 AM
Shameless Promotion of My Daughter's Book DOREENKNIGHT64 1 1/19/2014 4:43:36 AM
Which Austen Heroine are You? GABLE227 10 11/15/2013 12:23:58 PM
Why and what do you love about Jane Austen's Work? SHELMAT 16 12/19/2011 9:45:16 AM
See More Topics ›
(3/41)Introduce Yourself to Team Forum
Salut! LAURENANNE149 6 10/14/2014 6:51:23 AM
Hi Sparkies! CATHOLIC524 2 5/20/2013 5:10:13 PM
Anyone up for a group read? RENOVATIONMOM 68 2/24/2013 2:55:34 PM
See More Topics ›
(3/48)Motivation & Support Forum
Sticky TopicExpress Yourself with an Emoticon SHELMAT 135 11/23/2013 10:38:30 AM
Sticky TopicWhat Have You Done for Yourself Lately? SHELMAT 15 10/13/2011 8:40:25 PM
Any New Year's Resolutions? JINNYLEE44 2 11/15/2011 9:42:05 PM
See More Topics ›
(3/17)Pride & Prejudice Daily Chat Forum
JA Character I feel most like today. . . . SHELMAT 24 10/27/2011 1:41:14 PM
Sequels to P&P DINKALLEY 6 10/12/2011 10:39:11 PM
Sense and Sensibility JINNYLEE44 2 2/18/2011 10:22:44 PM
See More Topics ›

Team Goals

Individual Goal: Team November Progress / Team Goal:
Read 200 pages per week
My Goal Progress
0 / 2,000 (0%)
Join Team
Earn 100 sparkpoints per month
My Goal Progress
10,621 / 30,000 (35%)
Join Team
Do 500 minutes of fitness activities per month
My Goal Progress
10,696 / 50,000 (21%)
Join Team
Walk 1 mile per day
My Goal Progress
0 / 500 (0%)
Join Team

Explore More Teams in This Category: Hobbies and Interests  ›  Movies  ›  
Hobbies and Interests  ›  Book Clubs  ›  
Team URL: http://www.sparkpeople.com/myspark/groups_individual.asp?gid=14716
Team Board RSS: Jane Austen FansTeam Message Board RSS Feed


Group Picture

Team Leaders

Announcements (0)

Team Photos

No Photos to Display

Team Statistics

Team Leaderboards ›  |  Category Leaderboards ›