1
 

Book Clubs

Are you a book worm? Connect here with others who love to read.

Total Teams:  73

Team Members:  181,095


Back to Main Team Page ›

Book Clubs

Results: 1- 25 of 73
Order By:  
For all of us SparkPeople who love to read! Do you have a book in your car and at your bedside? A huge TBR pile? Can't resist buying books? You're a Bookworm!
Join Now
Members:  166,832
As it is titled...A BOOK CLUB! Let's see what you are reading, favorite authors, favorite genre's., etc. Once a month we select a book to read and discuss. Happy reading and sparking!
Join Now
Members:  3,650
For fans of Stephenie Meyer's "Twilight" series and other books.
Join Now
Members:  1,202
Welcome to the 74th annual Hunger Games! And may the odds be ever in your favor! Want to be able to win the Hunger Games? We'll help you out.
Join Now
Members:  1,083
This team is for those that are interested in reading christian books. Share the book(s) that have inspired you, and encourage each other in both our weight loss journey and our spiritual journey.
Join Now
Members:  934
Each month we read a book that been selected the prior month. We'll discuss the book the month after it's been read. It's not as hard as it may sound. Any questions, just ask!
Join Now
Members:  757
If you love to read this team is for YOU! We offer book club discussions. And challenges to support your fitness goals.
Join Now
Members:  388
People who have read the Stephanie Plum books and other books by Janet Evanovich. We mark our journey with fun markers, did you have a Ranger Day or Lula Day?
Join Now
Members:  365
Stephenie Meyer Twilight Series Lovers
Join Now
Members:  342
Reading 50 books in a year is a goal of mine and hoping there are others that also want to share in this goal.
Join Now
Members:  258
This is a team for discussing our favorite classic literature! Ask questions about classics, discuss your favorites, or participate in our book club!
Join Now
Members:  253
No one can make a day better than Nora Roberts. Grab one of her books and pick a spot on the couch. It's time to become entrapped.
Join Now
Members:  246
Join us on a virtual journey to Forks and along the way share healthy recipe ideas, music, strength training ideas, all while enjoying all things Twilight!
Join Now
Members:  241
Do you Love to read fantasy books? Then this is the place for you! You can discuss any books related to fantasy. This includes Fantasy Si-Fi as well!
Join Now
Members:  237
All Stephen King lovers are welcome in this team. I know there must be a lot of you who just love his works like I do. Let's talk about our favorites and other things Stephen King.
Join Now
Members:  236
Small bite-sized daily motivation lessons from Linda Spangle to help you succeed with any weight loss plan and help overcome emotional eating.
Join Now
Members:  221
The Tar Valon group is made up of members of the site TarValon.Net. but any fans of the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan are welcome! ^.^
Join Now
Members:  216
"Women Food and God" by Geneen Roth brings us to together to honestly examine our relationship with food. Join us as we support each other on our journey to intuitive eating.
Join Now
Members:  206
This team is not only for lovers of HBO's True Blood and Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse books. Its also for thos who have a love for Paranormal Romance books!
Join Now
Members:  205
This is a very interactive team. It is for Twilight fans of all ages.
Join Now
Members:  201
A sparkteam for fans of Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice movies, books, anything related to the writings of Jane Austen.
Join Now
Members:  196
For those who love a good romance novel! Do you love reading romance novels? Do you love writing romance novels? Looking for people to talk about those books with? Join in & let's get reading!
Join Now
Members:  176
For everyone who enjoys books, fiction or nonfiction.
Join Now
Members:  170
Every month we will select a different book to read, then a month later we will discuss that book and choose another.
Join Now
Members:  167
Do you like to trade your book with other people? This is a great site to do it. http://www.papberbackswap.com AKA PBS
Join Now
Members:  138
1 2 3