SparkTeams   |   More Teams ›

Book Clubs

Are you a book worm? Connect here with others who love to read.

Total Teams:  76

Team Members:  181,275

Back to Main Team Page ›
Order By:  
Results: 1- 25 of 76
Spark Bookworms For all of us SparkPeople who love to read! Do you have a book in your car and at your bedside? A huge TBR pile? Can't resist buying books? You're a Bookworm! Members: 166,943
Join Now
A Book Club As it is titled...A BOOK CLUB! Let's see what you are reading, favorite authors, favorite genre's., etc. Once a month we select a book to read and discuss. Happy reading and sparking! Members: 3,778
Join Now
Twilight For fans of Stephenie Meyer's "Twilight" series and other books. Members: 1,193
Join Now
The Hunger Games Fans Welcome to the 74th annual Hunger Games! And may the odds be ever in your favor! Want to be able to win the Hunger Games? We'll help you out. Members: 1,083
Join Now
Christian Bookworms This team is for those that are interested in reading christian books. Share the book(s) that have inspired you, and encourage each other in both our weight loss journey and our spiritual journey. Members: 944
Join Now
Bookworm's Book Club Each month we read a book that been selected the prior month. We'll discuss the book the month after it's been read. It's not as hard as it may sound. Any questions, just ask! Members: 759
Join Now
Amazon Kindle, Nook, & Books If you love to read this team is for YOU! We offer book club discussions. And challenges to support your fitness goals. Members: 390
Join Now
Janet Evanovich and Stephanie Plum People who have read the Stephanie Plum books and other books by Janet Evanovich. We mark our journey with fun markers, did you have a Ranger Day or Lula Day? Members: 358
Join Now
Twilight Fanatics Stephenie Meyer Twilight Series Lovers Members: 339
Join Now
Read 50 books in a year! Reading 50 books in a year is a goal of mine and hoping there are others that also want to share in this goal. Members: 269
Join Now
100 days of Weight Loss by Linda Spangle Small bite-sized daily motivation lessons from Linda Spangle to help you succeed with any weight loss plan and help overcome emotional eating. Members: 263
Join Now
Classics Book Club This is a team for discussing our favorite classic literature! Ask questions about classics, discuss your favorites, or participate in our book club! Members: 257
Join Now
Stephen King Lovers All Stephen King lovers are welcome in this team. I know there must be a lot of you who just love his works like I do. Let's talk about our favorites and other things Stephen King. Members: 248
Join Now
At Home with Nora Roberts No one can make a day better than Nora Roberts. Grab one of her books and pick a spot on the couch. It's time to become entrapped. Members: 245
Join Now
Fantasy Books Addicts Do you Love to read fantasy books? Then this is the place for you! You can discuss any books related to fantasy. This includes Fantasy Si-Fi as well! Members: 240
Join Now
Twilight Challenge! Join us on a virtual journey to Forks and along the way share healthy recipe ideas, music, strength training ideas, all while enjoying all things Twilight! Members: 239
Join Now
Tar Valon The Tar Valon group is made up of members of the site TarValon.Net. but any fans of the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan are welcome! ^.^ Members: 218
Join Now
True Blood & Charlaine Harris Lovers This team is not only for lovers of HBO's True Blood and Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse books. Its also for thos who have a love for Paranormal Romance books! Members: 205
Join Now
Jane Austen Fans A sparkteam for fans of Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice movies, books, anything related to the writings of Jane Austen. Members: 199
Join Now
The Twilight Saga This is a very interactive team. It is for Twilight fans of all ages. Members: 199
Join Now
Romance Readers and Writers For those who love a good romance novel! Do you love reading romance novels? Do you love writing romance novels? Looking for people to talk about those books with? Join in & let's get reading! Members: 178
Join Now
A World of Books For everyone who enjoys books, fiction or nonfiction. Members: 177
Join Now
The Book Lovers Book Club Every month we will select a different book to read, then a month later we will discuss that book and choose another. Members: 173
Join Now
PBS people Do you like to trade your book with other people? This is a great site to do it. http://www.papberbackswap.com AKA PBS Members: 135
Join Now
Where'd I Park My Spaceship? Here's the place to discuss all things Sci Fi. Grab your foil hat and your twizzlers and lets get started! Members: 128
Join Now
1 2 3 4